Contacts

National Association

President:  Ron Thomson     0415 792 071   rthomson@pscconnect.com.au

National Measurer:  Hugo Ottaway     0448 155 000    portstarboard@hotmail.com

Media Officer: Simon Grain     0413 870 046   grain@smarketing.com.au

Records and Technical Officer: Peter Stevens     0417 802 640  peter@austeknis.com

Ordinary Committee Member:   Hugo Ottaway     0448 155 000    portstarboard@hotmail.com

 

South Australian Association

President: Jim  Townsend     0419 814 464        jim.townsend@micrometonline.com

Vice President: Doug Watson   0415 677 886     Dougie.watson@icloud.com

Secretary: Dave Nicholson    0412 760 526     redmnico@ozemail.com.au

Treasurer: Peter Hendy      0408 834 144        pah1948@gmail.com

 

Tasmanian Association

President: Greg Rowlings        growlings@smc.tas.edu.au

Secretary: Peter Bingham 0417 380 847


New South Wales Association

President: John Crawford   0408 454 663   jcsfcrawford@bigpond.com.au

Secretary: Paula Dock  0404 539176    dockpaula@gmail.com

Treasurer: Amanda Williams  0432 422119  amanda.williams@kornferry.com

Measurer: John Crawford   0408 454 663   jcsfcrawford@bigpond.com.au  (interim measurer)

 

Victorian Association

President: Doug MacGregor  0400 584 067    doug@daylightstudios.com.au

Secretary: Candice Lee  0413 380 938    candicezw@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Kirby O’Brien   0403 025 250    kirbyobrien@gmail.com

 

J24 Southern Sydney Fleet

President: John Zagame   0490 047 912   john.zagame@icloud.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Fiona Campbell   0417 264 827   fionalexmeg@optushome.com.au

Measurer: Mick Reynolds   0414 274 412   j24aus1646@gmail.com