Contacts

National Association

President:  Ron Thomson     0415 792 071   rthomson@pscconnect.com.au

National Measurer: Hugo Ottaway 0448 155 000 portstarboard@hotmail.com

Media Officer:  Simon Grain     0413 870 046   grain@smarketing.com.au

Records and Technical Officer: Peter Stevens     0417 802 640  peter@austeknis.com

 

South Australian Association

President:   Peter Stevens  0417 802 640    peter@austeknis.com

Vice President: Jim  Townsend     0419 814 464        jim.townsend@micrometonline.com

Secretary:

Treasurer:

 

Tasmanian Association

President: Greg Rowlings        growlings@smc.tas.edu.au

Secretary: Peter Bingham 0417 380 847


New South Wales Association

President:  Chris Lee   0447 005 333

Secretary: Shelley Montague  0407 192411

shelleydmontague@gmail.com

Treasurer: Amanda Williams  0432 422119  amanda.williams@kornferry.com

Measurer: John Crawford   0408 454 663   jcsfcrawford@bigpond.com.au  (interim measurer)

 

Victorian Association

President:  Warren Campbell   0418 530 670

Secretary:   Charlotte Hauser   0423 450 583

Treasurer:  Eddie Sobelski    0404 879 118

 

 

J24 Southern Sydney Fleet

President:   Steve Wright

Secretary/Treasurer:   Fiona Campbell   j24ssf@gmail.com

Measurer:    Jared Macquart

Leave a Reply